mylifeandmorestuff

Alla inlägg den 6 april 2012

Av helen - 6 april 2012 18:30

No matter what you say about love
I keep coming back for more
Keep my hand in the fire
Sooner or later I get what I'm asking for

No matter what you say about life
I learn every time I bleed
The truth is a stranger
Soul is in danger I gotta let my spirit be free
To admit that I'm wrong and then change my mind
Sorry but I have to move on and leave you behind

I can't waste time so give it a moment
I realized nothings broken
No need to worry about everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one
Don't look back got a new direction
I loved you once needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo
Just like a tattoo
I'll always have you (I'll always have you x2)

Sick of playing all of these games
It's not about taking sides
When I looked in the mirror didn't deliver
It hurt enough to think that I could stop
Admit that I'm wrong and then change my mind
Sorry but I've gotta be strong and leave you behind

I can't waste time so give it a moment
I realize nothings broken
No need to worry about everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one
Don't look back got a new direction
I loved you once needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo
Just like a tattoo
I'll always have you (I'll always have you x2)

If I live every moment
Won't change any moment
Still a part of me in you
I will never regret you
Still the memory of you
Marks everything I do, oh

I can't waste time so give it a moment
I realized nothings broken (yeah)
No need to worry about everything I've done
Live every second like it was my last one
Don't look back got a new direction (don't look back)
I loved you once needed protection (no, no)
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo

I can't waste time so give it a moment (i can't waste time)
I realized nothings broken
No need to worry about everything I've done (no need to worry)
Live every second like it was my last one
Don't look back got a new direction (don't you ever look back)
I loved you once needed protection
You're still a part of everything I do
You're on my heart just like a tattoo

Just like a tattoo
I'll always have you



 


Av helen - 6 april 2012 10:28

Hejsaan! Har för en stund sedan vaknat ;) Jag fattar typ inte varför jag inte kan sova till 12 eller halv 1 längre det är jätte jobbigt att vakna tidigt :S (Fast det kan ju finnas folk som vaknar änu tidigar) Nvm! Igår så kollade jag runt efter skolavslutnings klänning men jag ska ABSOLUT inte välja någon än för jag tröttnar på den presic innan skolavslutnings dagen, men jag tänkte att jag vill titta för skoj skull :P För att om jag bestämer mig typ en månad innan så blir det katastrof (det blev det iaf i 4:an o 5:an ) Särskilt i femman då jag hade kjol på mig på klass fotot :O Aja nu ska vi inte prata mer om den PINSAMA händelsen :) Nu tillbaka till denna skolavslutningen. Jag hoppas bara den kan bli lika bra ¨Bättre¨ än föra året :D Aja seeyu next time :))           


Denna klänningen vet jag inte varför jag valde den. För jag kommer iaf inte ha på mig den på skolavslutningen (iaf inte i 7:an :S )






Denna klänningen är väll sådär fin men vet inte riktigt mamma vill helst inte att jag har axelbandlösa klänningar men men.... 




Denna klänningen var det väll typ nästan ingen ide att jag kollade på eftersom jag kommer att tröttna på den :)






Men denna klänningen slår nog alla dom andra jag har kollat på ;D Den är riktigt fin tycker jag. Jag skulle nog kanske faktiskt kunna ha den , men som sakt jag ska inte bestäma mig lika snabbt som alla dom andra gångerna.



Betyg från 1 till 5: Klänning nummer ett: 2

Klänning nummer två: 2½

klänning nummer tre : 3 ½

klänning nummer fyra:4½


Så alltså van klänning fyra (om nu jag betygsätter dom) :D Ha en bra dag/ påsk :)

Presentation


Konnichiwa!
Jag är en tjej på 16 år som gillar
Att skriva, Pastel, Pastel Goth, Anime, Serier, Att rita och vara med kompisar.
Jag går i 1:an på Gymnasiet, Samhällslinjen och läser också språket Japanska.✌ Läs min blogg för mer info! Mata Ne!:3

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vilken choklad av marabou choklad är bäst
 Mjölk choklad
 Vit choklad
 Daim choklad
 Mint krokant
 Jordgubb
 Schweizer nöt
 Polka
 Mörk choklad
 Digestive
 Non stop

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< April 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik





Loockbook :)


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards